Contact Us

Mailing Address

Band Office
UCLA Box 951616
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1616

Sponsor

Travis Cross

tjcross@ucla.edu

Officer Contact Info

 

President

Kayleigh Hart

president@tbsek.org

 

Vice President

Tesslyn Knapp

vicepresident@tbsek.org

Director of Sisterhood Activities

Kathleen Oliphant

dosa@tbsek.org

Director of Service and Music

Angelica Rodriguez

dosm@tbsek.org

 

 

Secretary

Hannah Markovic

secretary@tbsek.org

 

 

Treasurer

Kaitlyn Watkins

treasurer@tbsek.org

 

 

Secretary of History and Alumni

Sarah Jensen

sha@tbsek.org

 

 

 

Director of Brotherhood/Sisterhood Relations

Kyle Reidy

dobsr@tbsek.org

 

 

 

Director of Band Activities

Simon Kapler

doba@tbsek.org

 

 

 

Parliamentarian

Jenny Lindell

parliamentarian@tbsek.org

 

 

 

Webmaster

Nique Stumbaugh

webmaster@tbsek.org

 

Error inquires: Click here  for the google doc!