Contact Us

Mailing Address

Band Office
UCLA Box 951616
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1616

Sponsor

Travis Cross

tjcross@ucla.edu

Officer Contact Info

 

President

Kayleigh Hart

president@tbsek.org

 

Vice President

Tabetha Van Heest

vicepresident@tbsek.org

Director of Sisterhood Activities

Kyle Reidy

dosa@tbsek.org

Director of Service and Music

Talia Fossa

dosm@tbsek.org

 

 

Secretary

Kerianne Brennan

secretary@tbsek.org

 

 

Treasurer

Martin Trang

treasurer@tbsek.org

 

 

Secretary of History and Alumni

Sarah Jensen

sha@tbsek.org

 

 

 

Director of Brotherhood/Sisterhood Relations

Julianne Zingmond

dobsr@tbsek.org

 

 

 

Director of Band Activities

Jacob Panaro

doba@tbsek.org

 

 

 

Parliamentarian

Laila Sathe

parliamentarian@tbsek.org

 

 

 

Webmaster

Nique Stumbaugh

webmaster@tbsek.org

 

Error inquires: Click here  for the google doc!